The entire Twisted Destinies Series is vampire romance with a bite

Series Makeover

Twisted Destinies

Book 1

Being kidnapped by vampires does things to a person. Becoming one is even worse.

Book 2

Everyone is dying from the plague, and vampires could be the cure.

Book 3

She saved the world, but her death brought a new threat.

The Series

The Phoenix only rises once every thousand years. When the world is thrown out of balance and death awaits many, fate steps in. Laine Grant's destiny has always been underground. She will become the most powerful vampire in the world. And the most unstable.

The entire Twisted Destinies got a makeover! I am so excited to share them with you! Collect them all! Grab them up today!